11 Comments
Jan 28, 2022Liked by Mathgoddess

VIDEO of uselessness of masking. Clip of senator Ron johnson senate hearing about MASKS>>> with Kirsch and paul alexander. 7 minutes... must see.

share with everyone

https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive/share/4GKdDAFUEHKtzDC2l0JxS4jmi3C69jtbDX6LDxE13Ll

Expand full comment
Jan 28, 2022Liked by Mathgoddess

I’ve been emailing like crazy- my first time calling. Thanks for the clear info on who to call!

Expand full comment

Wow, fantastic - will do - thank you and appreciate your expert compilation of data. While I agree, they don't understand and/or care, they soon will be forced to understand and care! Unless they'd prefer facing the International Criminal Court at The Hague.

Expand full comment

I called Scutari's office; the staffer said they are compiling a list of everyone who calls about the bill, so that seemed positive, I hope. I left a message for Zwicker (district 16), but don't have much hope with him. He doesn't support parental rights. Anyone else from #16 try calling? Thanks for letting us all know about this.

Expand full comment

I just sent the email, I had so many come back as rejected and/or undeliverable. Is this the same for everyone? My phone has a mind of it's own and changes settings all the time.

Expand full comment

I sent an email too and a handful came back saying that the email was blocked.

Expand full comment