6 Comments
Oct 30, 2021Liked by Mathgoddess

hello! I keep wondering why groups like this stay on fb. I refuse to join that evil empire..they make money off of each and every one of its users. Your site feeds the beast and there is no need.

I am homeschooling my son here in northern NJ (Boonton Twp) and all the homeschool group also seem to be on fb. Why?? There are other free speech sites...like Gab. Please consider switching...there are probably others like me out there and we all need to connect. United we Stand, Divided We Fall!

Expand full comment
author

Fresh face schools back up!

Expand full comment

Nicely done! Way to anticipate the nazi move from f/b. This plandemic brought out the true colors of f/b & I can hardly wait for the new site of a social media wonder that will never allow such censorship & the greatness of Americans will leave f/b high and dry.

Expand full comment