9 Comments
Mar 14, 2022Liked by Mathgoddess

Unreal and need to read on my computer tonight, I need to leave ok into PAs agenda too

Expand full comment

My 5th grader still plays her AG dolls. She doesn’t have to learn about gender fluidity! If one individual that age, has strong feelings about that, it’s a family matter, not schools to discuss.

I’ve been homeschooling this school year, as I couldn’t imagine to abuse my kids with masks. Now that those are off, I was considering sending them back in September. The more I read and find out about the propaganda that is applied in public schools, the more I feel like homeschooling will stay in our life for a while.

I do not agree with this curriculum and am very strongly against it.

Hope parents will also stand up for their kids, no matter what sacrifices they have to make to do so.

Expand full comment

I just sent a letter to my sons school district the BOE, super and principal! My son who will be 14 yrs old has a game plan he said if and when this shit comes up in class he is excusing himself to the bathroom and will hangout until the period is over! I told him not to worry he will not get in trouble because this mama bear has NO problem having a chat in the school office!!! This shit has to stop we must not hold back!!!! All of you freedom warriors don’t loose pep keep chugging forward and be a voice for our children and the future

Expand full comment

Curious to see what this lil group has to say.

Expand full comment

So happy people like you are playing attention to this stuff!

Expand full comment

The nanny state thinks it can and should raise your child

Expand full comment