6 Comments

That is exactly how I got my son to get "extended" mask breaks. I had it put in his June 2021 IEP for no questions ask mask breaks whenever and for how long he needed them.

Expand full comment

Great graphic! YES, agreed!

Expand full comment

No Mask Ever! My 26-yr old at Amazon, said "My face is so much clearer now" After just a week of not wearing that God-forsaken mask. My kids are almost out of school but I stand by our school kids forever! RU still won't get rid of the masks in class & labs. I have to fight that. Don't know why the kids aren't fighting it. They should be demonstrating for common sense and against stupidity and tyrrany. God bless you all!

Expand full comment

How exactly do I do this for my daughter with an IEP?

Expand full comment

Good picture.

Expand full comment